My August Makes Vlog

I didn’t know if I promised too much in my last video but I’ve never been more resolved to stick to my sewing list and sewing deadline ever! Here are my results, it’s a mixed bag but each make came with a multiple of lessons learned.

I do like to ramble on about patterns so each make is getting it’s own blog post too. I have so much to share andΒ for the first time have a backlog of items to blog about. So expect a flurry of posts!

Hope you enjoy this latest vlog, I tried to get fancy with it!

Happy sewing and have a good week!

Meg xx

 

 

One thought on “My August Makes Vlog

Leave a Reply

